IASCD Elects New Officers; New Division VI Director

During an emergency conference call last night, the IASCD Board of Directors held an election of officers.  The Board elected Kit Tillotson (Division V) as president, Billie Brown (Division I) as vice-president, and Rick Rodgers (Division IV) as secretary.  Mr. Lynn Bagley, chairman of the Teton Soil Conservation District, also accepted the Division VI Director position.  Mr. Lynn McKee was approved as the new Division III Director during a conference call last month.

Congratulations to Kit, Billie, Rick, and Lynn Bagley!

2012 IASCD Board of Directors

President: Kit Tillotson

Vice President: Billie Brown

Secretary: Rick Rodgers

Treasurer: Steve Becker

Director: Lynn McKee

Director Lynn Bagley


Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s